About

17th AOCS Latin American Congress

The Congress provides an international forum for professionals, scientists, researchers, and students in the fats and oils industry and enhances attendees' business knowledge of today's market and how to prepare for the future. More...

Marketing Opportunities

Showcase your company, services, and products to attendees with a variety of marketing opportunities: advertising, exhibiting, or sponsoring. More...

Media Partners

Partner with AOCS and collaborate with leading industry organizations and trade publications. Our extensive marketing efforts provide exceptional recognition and invaluable exposure for your publication. More...



Contact Us

Presenter Support
Donna Elbon
Phone: +1 804-638-4148
donnae@aocs.org

Victoria Rouleau
Phone: +1 217-693-4821
victoria.rouleau@aocs.org

   

Registration
Doreen Berning
Phone: +1 217-693-4813
Fax: +1 217-693-4857
doreenb@aocs.org

Meeting and Short Course Manager
Mindy Cain
Phone: +1 217-693-4827
mindyc@aocs.org

Advertising, Exhibit Sales, and Sponsorships
Christina Morley
Phone: +1 217-693-4901
christina.morley@aocs.org

Exhibitor Relations and Sponsorship Fulfillment
Connie Hilson
Phone: +1 217-693-4831
connieh@aocs.org